Hey, hoopers!

I am superpsyched to be performing at Green Fest. It will be held the first weekend in February (2/6 and 2/7) at SUNY Farmingdale, and admission is free for kids and students, and only $3 for adults! :)

There will also be tons of other great performers, vendors, food, etc.
Here is a link to the site:
americangreenfest.com

Hope you can make it! I will have some fun new choreography, and will also be giving informal hoop "lessons" to anyone who wants to give it a whirl. Plus, the event is a great time to buy hoops from me, as I am bringing some of my best inventory along!

Don't miss this one!



Leave a Reply.

    Cosmic Swirl:

    As a child, I could never hoop. I was once one of the chronically uncoordinated. Then, through the web I stumbled upon beautiful, talented people doing things I never imagined with hula hoops! After making my own hoops, I could spin it for the first time in my life. Now I'm hooked. Really, there's no stopping. Trust me. Get out while you still have a life beyond hooping! Save yourself while you still can!

    Archives

    June 2010
    February 2010
    January 2010
    June 2009
    March 2009

    RSS Feed