This is your one-stop shop for news related to Long Island Hoops!, for personal reflections on my own hoop practice, and for updated information about my comings and goings as they relate to the hoop. Thanks so much for visiting! Please explore the site: it is somewhat empty now, but will soon be filled with colorful photos and tons of information.
Namaste.




Leave a Reply.

    Cosmic Swirl:

    As a child, I could never hoop. I was once one of the chronically uncoordinated. Then, through the web I stumbled upon beautiful, talented people doing things I never imagined with hula hoops! After making my own hoops, I could spin it for the first time in my life. Now I'm hooked. Really, there's no stopping. Trust me. Get out while you still have a life beyond hooping! Save yourself while you still can!

    Archives

    June 2010
    February 2010
    January 2010
    June 2009
    March 2009

    RSS Feed